Alone: The end of the story

Hi, everyone!

Firstly, I wish to thank everyone who downloaded Alone from Amazon Kindle during its free promotion. I’m really grateful for that.

Now, let’s go back to the post tittle: Alone: the end of the story.

If you read Alone, perhaps you are wondering what happened to Adam (the main character) at the end of the e-book.

Did he really survive?

Did he died?

Well, I want to know what  you think. You can post  your comments at the end of this post with your choice, and why do you think that happened, or you can just vote for your choice below!

However, let me tell you that I have an answer for those questions… (I wrote the story, dahh).

So this is what we are gonna do: you will post your comments or vote for your choice and then I will tell you what happened to Adam!

Hope to hear from you soon!

Leave a comment